Vulcan Tire Sales Logo
Order TrackingHelp/FAQ
 
Thur, Sep 29, 2016
 
 
 
 
Vulcan Tire Sales Logo Go To Products Go To Tire Guide Contact Us Traction - Vulcan Tire's Blog   Go To Shopping Cart  
 
Save Time - Ready-to-ship Inventory ensures most orders ship within one business day.
Save Money - Fair, Low Pricing Everyday, without gimmicks or hidden charges.
Get it Fast - Multiple warehouses mean Short Transit Times and Low Shipping Costs to your home or installer.
 
  Home > Tires > Trailer > Power King > Trailer King ST Radial > Reviews and Ratings
 
 
Shop for Tire Accessories
Shop for 3D Printed Valve Caps
Shop for Cargo Control Products
"Vulcan Tires was a pleasant internet shopping experience. I highly recommend them."

- Michael from TX
 

 
Power King Trailer King ST Radial Reviews
See Product Details

"Overall" Rating of the Power King Trailer King ST Radial 4.1 (27 Reviews)

"Tracking" 4.3
"Corner Tracking" 4.2
"Braking" 4.2
"Hydroplane Resistance" 3.9
"Style/Looks" 4.3
 
"Would you purchase these tires again?" 93% - Yes
0% - No
7% - Maybe
"Noise Level" 4.1
"Treadwear" 3.9
 
Back to: Power King Trailer King ST Radial Product Details

Verified Owner  
RUSSELL 3/29/2016 Overall Rating 4.2
Car/Truck Enthusiast Average Driver 1997 CAMPER 5TH WHEEL
    Good tires
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
JOHN 3/29/2016 Overall Rating 5.0
Weekend/Club Racer Average Driver 2012 RAM 2500HD
    Great heavy ply tire for my car trailer. Will purchase from again for other trailers
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
OLDJOE 3/24/2016 Overall Rating No Rating or Not Applicable
Car/Truck Enthusiast Average Driver
    decent trailer tires for the money. I've only put about 1000 miles on them, all in dry weather and them have performed without any problems.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
ROB 10/16/2015 Overall Rating 3.8
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2010 FREEDOM AMERICAN
    These are on a company trailer. We are impressed with there perforance so far. Best tires we purchased for this trailer.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
KEVIN 10/16/2015 Overall Rating 3.0
Weekend/Club Racer Average Driver 1998 VENTURE VENTURE
    Good tire for the price
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
SCOTT 10/16/2015 Overall Rating 4.5
Car/Truck Enthusiast Average Driver 2006 TAHOE TRAILER
    The tires are used on my tandem axle boat trailer. The combined weight is a little over 5,200 Lbs. The tires are exceeding my expectations and were a far better deal than I was able to obtain locally.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
A.G. 10/16/2015 Overall Rating 3.5
Weekend/Club Racer Average Driver 2007 PUMA TRAVEL TRA
    Use these on a fifth wheel travel trailer and they perform very well.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
CHRIS 7/26/2015 Overall Rating 5.0
Weekend/Club Racer Average Driver 2011 TRAILER CYCLONE
    Great trailer tire and shipping was on time
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
7/16/2015 Overall Rating 5.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2012 TRAILER TRAILER
    great tire for the money
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
JOEY 5/29/2015 Overall Rating No Rating or Not Applicable
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver
    Boat trailer tires have been great on my trailer
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
CHUCK 3/26/2015 Overall Rating 4.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver TRAILER
    I use these tires 5 days a week for the last year on a tandem job trailer and they still look good
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
JR 3/10/2015 Overall Rating 5.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver CAMPER
    So far so good
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
SCOTT 2/18/2015 Overall Rating 3.5
Professional Bus/Taxi/Truck Driver Average Driver
    good tire for the price
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
FATBOY 2/10/2015 Overall Rating No Rating or Not Applicable
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2010 CONT CARGO 14 FT
    These tires are for a dual axle trailer with breaks. Tires have performed great.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
ALEXANDRE 2/10/2015 Overall Rating 4.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 1988 FOUR WINNS 160 FREEDO
    Great trailer tire. My trailer tracks straight and much less bouncing around.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
MICK 2/9/2015 Overall Rating 4.7
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver
    I used these tires to trailer to Austin an 1800 mile trip. all kinds of travel and hazards. They ran a heavy load and responded flawlessly. This company is also a stand up company as well.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
BOB 2/9/2015 Overall Rating 4.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2003 SPRINGDALE TRAILER
    Good Tires
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
JASON 2/9/2015 Overall Rating 4.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2007 CAMPER 5TH WHEEL
    Great tire perfect balance
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
6/24/2014 Overall Rating 3.6
Car/Truck Enthusiast Average Driver 1995 CIMMERON WILDERNESS
    good trailer tire. installed on large 33' bumper hitch camper. handels extremly well. little to no sway. holds weight well. trailer has been pulled about 1200 miles since installed. only complaint is that the tires arrivved with the beads nearly touching. had to use cheta to seat beads. other than that great.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
JOHN 6/24/2014 Overall Rating 2.7
Weekend/Club Racer Slow and Steady Driver 2006 5TH WHEEL 30QB
    good tire not as wide as old tires so center sinks in wear more in out side of tread. Outher than that ok.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
CLAY 6/24/2014 Overall Rating No Rating or Not Applicable
Professional Bus/Taxi/Truck Driver Average Driver 2003 TRAILER 30 FT 5 TH
    Good hard working trailer tire. Anything is better than a Carlisle
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
NATE 6/23/2014 Overall Rating 4.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2013 CUSTOM TRAILER
    Purchased these tires for my equipment trailer. They arrived quickly and have been holding up great. Plus Vulcan tire beat all five of the local brick and mortar stores I called for quotes.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
SD 6/23/2014 Overall Rating 3.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 1994 TRAILER TRAILER
    I've had no issues with the tires.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
RANDY 6/23/2014 Overall Rating No Rating or Not Applicable
Car/Truck Enthusiast Slow and Steady Driver 1991 PACE SHADOW
    Great Deal! Great looking tire!
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
CHUCK 6/21/2014 Overall Rating No Rating or Not Applicable
Car/Truck Enthusiast Average Driver 2007 PJ TRAILER 18 FEET
    good trailer tires
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
4/30/2013 Overall Rating 4.8
Weekend/Club Racer Average Driver
    so far great for the price
See Full Review  


 
Copyright Vulcan Tire Sales. All Rights Reserved.   About Vulcan Tire Sales Sales Policy Privacy Policy