Vulcan Tire Sales Logo
Order TrackingHelp/FAQ
 
 
 
 
 
Vulcan Tire Sales Logo Go To Products Go To Tire Guide Contact Us Traction - Vulcan Tire's Blog   Go To Shopping Cart  
 
Save Time - Ready-to-ship Inventory ensures most orders ship within one business day.
Save Money - Fair, Low Pricing Everyday, without gimmicks or hidden charges.
Get it Fast - Multiple warehouses mean Short Transit Times and Low Shipping Costs to your home or installer.
 
  Home > Tires > Peformance Touring - All Season > Mastercraft > Avenger Touring LSR (T) > Reviews and Ratings
 
 
Shop for Cargo Control Products
"quick and easy, wow what a concept!"

- Denis from MA
 

 
Mastercraft Avenger Touring LSR (T) Reviews
See Product Details

"Overall" Rating of the Mastercraft Avenger Touring LSR (T) 4.3 (11 Reviews)

"Dry Traction" 4.5
"Wet Traction" 4.3
"Hydroplane Resistance" 4.2
"Cornering Predictability" 4.1
"Steering Response" 4.5
"Style/Looks" 4.3
"Would you purchase these tires again?" 82% - Yes
0% - No
18% - Maybe
"Comfort" 4.3
"Noise Level" 4.4
"Treadwear" 4.6
"Light Snow Traction" 4.1
"Standard Snow Traction" 3.8
"Packed Snow Traction" 3.6
"Ice Traction" 3.2
  
"Did you use these tires on the Track, Drag Strip or for Auto-cross?" 0% - Yes
100% - No
"Under which track conditions did you use these tires?" NA% - Auto-x
NA% - Track
NA% - Drag Strip
NA% - Auto-x, Track and/or Drag Strip
"Heat Resistance" No Rating or Not Applicable
"Shoulder Roll Resistance" No Rating or Not Applicable
"Track Treadwear" No Rating or Not Applicable
Back to: Mastercraft Avenger Touring LSR (T) Product Details

Verified Owner  
6/20/2013 Overall Rating 2.9
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2009 CADILLAC CTS
    Average wear. Discoloration on side walls.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
ISAAC 3/7/2013 Overall Rating 4.5
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2000 VOLVO S80
    Great Tires
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
RODNEY 11/19/2012 Overall Rating 4.3
Professional Bus/Taxi/Truck Driver Average Driver 2009 NISSAN VERSA
    Very good all purpose tire.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
DAN 11/19/2012 Overall Rating 4.2
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2006 KIA SEDONA
    Surprised at how quiet
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
MIKE 5/1/2012 Overall Rating 4.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2001 SATURN LW200
    Great value for all season radials. Vulcan's prices made the value even better. Best of all these tires were made in the USA!!! I certainly would buy Mastercraft tires again for both my cars and truck. I would also buy from Vulcan again.
See Full Review  

JOE 2/3/2012 Overall Rating 4.9
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2003 CHEVROLET IMPALA LS
    I am an Auto Mechanic and a nursing school student. I drive on average 1800 miles monthly and these tires are awesome. I recomment these tires to anyone who asks. (PS my car has 265300 miles on it.)
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
PAT 1/28/2012 Overall Rating 4.6
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2007 DODGE CALIBER
    Much quieter than previous tires. Very pleased with these tires.
See Full Review  

JOE 11/17/2011 Overall Rating 4.9
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 1986 LINCOLN CONTINENTA
    best buy! MADE IN THE U.S.A!
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
KEN 1/12/2011 Overall Rating 4.4
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2002 SUBARU FORESTER
    Bought a full set of mastercraft Avenger Touring LSR tires for our AWD Subaru Forester becuase of the durability rating and low prices. Have driven about a 1000 miles so far. The ride, handling, and traction have been excellent, even in about 5 inches of snow. There is a slight tire noise at speeds above 40mph. Am very happy with tires. VulcanTire shipped them extremely quick and cheap!!
See Full Review  

K1 12/12/2010 Overall Rating 5.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2004 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
    Great tire - bought it because it is made in USA - good price and value. Like so much I am buying 2 more.
See Full Review  

FRITZ 9/28/2010 Overall Rating 3.4
Daily Driver/Commuter Aggressive Driver 2004 TOYOTA SIENNA
    I Just bought a set of MSTRCRFT Avenger Touring LSR 225-60-17. They handled the rain great! They are a bit noisy though, but not bad yet. Also the two front tires look as they can't handle the weight of the Sienna, even though they are rated for 1700 pounds per tire. The front two sidewalls are bulging out more than the last set of tires I had. Curb appeal, well it looks like itís not finished, a lot of ruff edges. I bought the Mastercraft... read more...
See Full Review  


 
Copyright Vulcan Tire Sales. All Rights Reserved.   About Vulcan Tire Sales Sales Policy Privacy Policy