Vulcan Tire Sales Logo
Order TrackingHelp/FAQ
 
 
 
 
 
Vulcan Tire Sales Logo Go To Products Go To Tire Guide Contact Us Traction - Vulcan Tire's Blog   Go To Shopping Cart  
 
Save Time - Ready-to-ship Inventory ensures most orders ship within one business day.
Save Money - Fair, Low Pricing Everyday, without gimmicks or hidden charges.
Get it Fast - Multiple warehouses mean Short Transit Times and Low Shipping Costs to your home or installer.
 
  Home > Tires > Trailer > Westlake > Super ST > Reviews and Ratings
 
 
Shop for Cargo Control Products
"Great customer service, i really appreciate that"

- Rajwinder from ON, Canada
 

 
Westlake Super ST Reviews
See Product Details

"Overall" Rating of the Westlake Super ST 4.1 (18 Reviews)

"Tracking" 4.1
"Corner Tracking" 4.0
"Braking" 4.1
"Hydroplane Resistance" 4.1
"Style/Looks" 3.8
 
"Would you purchase these tires again?" 89% - Yes
0% - No
11% - Maybe
"Noise Level" 4.2
"Treadwear" 3.8
 
Back to: Westlake Super ST Product Details

Verified Owner  
LARRY 3/7/2013 Overall Rating No Rating or Not Applicable
Car/Truck Enthusiast Average Driver 2007 HAULMARK BOX
    Handled a large load very well.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
LYLE 12/9/2012 Overall Rating 4.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver
    More than well pleased trailer tires for my pull behind RV. Good looks, good handling, still look like the day I put them on and tread not even noticably worn even though pulling though mountainous country. I would have given this product outstanding but haven't used them enough yet. So far so good tho!!
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
RAY 7/29/2012 Overall Rating 4.0
Car/Truck Enthusiast Aggressive Driver 1999 CAR HAULER CAR HAULER
    Great tires never had any issues yet
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
JIM 11/26/2011 Overall Rating 4.8
Car/Truck Enthusiast Average Driver 2003 DODGE RAM 2500
    Very surprised at the quality for the price.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
MIKE 10/26/2011 Overall Rating No Rating or Not Applicable
Daily Driver/Commuter Aggressive Driver 2000 HERITAGE BOAT TRAIL
    used to haul boat 300 miles no problems
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
ED 10/5/2011 Overall Rating No Rating or Not Applicable
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver
    Trailer tires,so a lot of the review questions don't apply. They were inexpensive, the installers had no trouble balancing them, and they have held up well in the roughly 100 miles they've been driven.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
ERIK 10/4/2011 Overall Rating 5.0
Car/Truck Enthusiast Average Driver 2000 TRAILER 16 FOOT
    good tires
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
DEE 10/4/2011 Overall Rating 3.8
Weekend/Club Racer Average Driver 2007 HOMESTEADE
    They are great trailer tires
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
7/14/2011 Overall Rating 4.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 1983 WILDERNESS NA
    So far so good. Will suggest to family.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
LOU 7/14/2011 Overall Rating 4.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2000 HAWK
    These tires are on my horse trailer and are used every weekend. I am pleased with them and will purchase again when needed.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
RICH 7/13/2011 Overall Rating 4.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver TRAILER
    Great tires. Use on 8x16 trailer loaded,use everyday.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
JOE 3/31/2011 Overall Rating No Rating or Not Applicable
Car/Truck Enthusiast Average Driver 2007 JAYCO 29A
    A great tire for the price. I installed them on a 30 foot travel trailer and they greatly improved highway stability and tracking.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
MICHAEL 2/3/2011 Overall Rating 4.5
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2007 GM HUMMER
    I received the tires extremely fast after ordering. I used them on a double axel trailer with a six thousand plus boat. I towed the boat from New York to Cape Coral Florida without any problems, a total of 1470 miles. I would recommend these tires to novice and professional drivers,
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
MARTIN CLéMENT 1/31/2011 Overall Rating 4.0
Car/Truck Enthusiast Average Driver 2009 SUNNYBROOK BROOKSIDE
    it's excellent !!!!!!
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
JIM 1/31/2011 Overall Rating 4.0
Daily Driver/Commuter Average Driver 2004 TRAILER TRAILER
    These are Trailer Tires. These tires are very good to excellent for the money. I trailer my boat everywhere. My boat is a 2004yr 26ft Century center console fishing boat, weight is 6800lbs. These radial tires perform very well.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
GREG 11/25/2010 Overall Rating 4.0
Car/Truck Enthusiast Average Driver 2007 20' CLOSED TRAILER
    To early to tell for sure, but so far these trailer tires seem good. I run my trailers fully loaded every mile. Every other 15" trailer tire I've used has busted the belt at 10-15 thousand miles with 25-50% tread remaining. If these do the same, I'm switching to 16". These tires were half price of the other brands I've tried, so we'll see what happens.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
PAUL 9/2/2010 Overall Rating 3.8
Car/Truck Enthusiast Average Driver 6/25/1905 TIMBER LOD 32BHS
    Tires used on a 33 ft. travel trailer and have worked very well! Handles the weight with no problem.
See Full Review  

Verified Owner  
HANK 7/31/2010 Overall Rating 3.5
Professional Bus/Taxi/Truck Driver Slow and Steady Driver TRAILER
    durable trailer tire. WOuld like a better treadwear, however.
See Full Review  


 
Copyright Vulcan Tire Sales. All Rights Reserved.   About Vulcan Tire Sales Sales Policy Privacy Policy